Zencastr records all participants separately, which means everyone will have their own track when the recording is complete.

You can download your tracks from the recording page once all the files have been properly uploaded to the Zencastr servers. Or, if you've chosen to have your recordings uploaded to Dropbox or Google Drive, you can grab them there too.

Watch the video below to see how it's done!

Did this answer your question?