Follow

Do unused postproduction credits rollover into the next month? Or are they lost at the end of month?

The 10 hours a month of credits on the professional plan do not roll over. However, if you purchase one-time credits in the dashboard, those are available forever until they are used.

 

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk