In the Zencastr iOS app, your Profile is where you view your published clips and episodes, share your profile with others, and update your name, bio, and settings.
Viewing your profile
Follow the instructions below to view your profile.
In the Zencastr iOS app, tap the Profile icon.
Tap the Clips icon to see your published clips.
Tap the Episodes icon to see your published episodes.
Tap the Share icon to share your profile. You can use any of your apps or copy the link.
Editing your profile
Follow the instructions below to edit your profile.
From the Profile page, tap the Settings icon.
Tap Edit Profile.
Tap Name or Bio to edit your name and your bio.
To change Matches settings, tap Invites.
Toggle Receive Matches Invites on to allow other users to invite you to record, or off to stop receiving those invites.
Changing shows, managing teams, and logging out
Follow the instructions below to change shows, manage your teams, and log out.
From the Profile page, tap Settings.
Tap Team to change your team.
Tap Manage team to review your existing team.
Tap Show to change your show.
Tap Log Out to log out of your account.




