In the Zencastr iOS app, you can archive your created clips from your Profile.
Archiving a posted clip unpublishes it from your Zencastr profile and from the social media platforms where it was posted. The clip itself isn't deleted, and you can unarchive it at any time.
When you archive a clip that has been posted, Zencastr removes the clip from these platforms automatically:
Facebook
LinkedIn
YouTube Shorts
X (Twitter)
Instagram Reels and TikTok only allow posted clips to be deleted from within their own apps. To remove a clip from either platform, delete the clip directly there.
Note: You’ll need to use the Zencastr web app to unarchive clips.
Archive clips and episodes
Follow the instructions below to archive a clip or episode.

