Archive a posted clip to unpublish it from your Zencastr profile and from the social media platforms where it was posted. The clip itself isn't deleted, and you can unarchive it at any time.
When you archive a clip that has been posted, Zencastr removes the clip from these platforms automatically:
Facebook
LinkedIn
YouTube Shorts
X (Twitter)
Instagram Reels and TikTok only allow posted clips to be deleted from within their own apps. To remove a clip from either platform, delete the clip directly there.
Archiving clips
Follow the instructions below to archive a clip.
Click Library from the left navigation menu.
Click the Clips tab.
Find the clip you want to archive and click on it.
Click Archive.
Unarchiving clips
Follow the instructions below to unarchive a clip.
Click Library from the left navigation menu.
Click the Clips tab.
Find the clip you want to unarchive and click on it.
Click Unarchive.
