Archiving a recording room chat archives the recording room itself, along with any recordings and postproductions tied to it. You can unarchive a recording room chat at any time.
Note: Archiving a recording room will delete any local backups.
If you want to archive a specific recording or postproduction, use these guides instead.
Archiving recording room chats
Follow the instructions below to archive a recording room chat.
In the Recent Chats section, find the recording room chat you want to archive and click the three-dot menu.
Click Archive.
In the pop-up that appears, type delete and click I understand, archive.
Important: this will archive any recordings and postproductions tied to that recording room.
Unarchiving recording room chats
Follow the instructions below to unarchive a recording room chat.
In the Recent Chats section, click the Filter icon, and select Archived.
Find the recording room chat you want to unarchive and click the three-dot menu.
Click Unarchive.
The recording room chat will be unarchived, but any recordings and postproductions tied to it will need to be unarchived separately.
