Choose which participants are included when you postproduce your recording. Excluding a participant will remove their audio and video (if the recording has video) from the postproduction.
Note: This feature is only available for recordings created in Zencastr.
Including and excluding participants
Follow the instructions below to include or exclude participants.
Click Library from the left navigation menu.
From the Recordings tab, find the recording you’d like to edit and click the three-dot menu.
Click Edit.
Click the Controls icon.
In the sidebar that appears, scroll to the Participants section.
Use the toggle to include or exclude a participant.
Note: excluding a participant will remove them from the produced episode.
