Archiving lets you remove recordings and episodes from your main Library view without deleting them. You can restore archived items at any time.
Archiving recordings and episodes
Follow the instructions below to archive a recording or episode.
Click Library from the left navigation menu.
Open the Recordings, Postproduction, or Episodes tab, depending on where the item is located.
Find the recording or episode you want to archive and click the three-dot menu.
Click Archive.
Note: Archiving a published episode removes it from public access. The episode will no longer be publicly available until you unarchive it.
In the pop-up that appears, type the name of your recording and click I understand, archive.
Unarchiving recordings and episodes
Follow the instructions below to unarchive a recording or episode.
