Who’s this article for? Hosts and guests |
After you stop recording, wait for all participant tracks to finish uploading before you leave the recording room. Don't leave the recording room until you've seen the confirmation that the files have been uploaded.
Confirming your uploads are complete
Follow the instructions below after you stop recording.
After you click Stop, stay in the recording room.
Wait for the pop-up confirming files uploaded.
Confirm that each participant's upload has completed.
Important: Closing the tab or leaving the room before uploads are complete can interrupt the upload process. |
