Who’s this article for? Hosts and guests |
In this article, you’ll learn how to confirm that your recording tracks have finished uploading using Zencastr in Chrome on your Android device. After you stop recording, stay in the recording room until you see the confirmation that all tracks have uploaded.
Confirming your uploads are complete
Follow the instructions below after you stop recording.
After you tap Stop, stay in the recording room.
You’ll see a pop-up saying the recording tracks are being uploaded.
Wait for the green message confirming the tracks are uploaded.
Confirm that each participant's upload has completed.
Once all the tracks have finished uploading, the screen will turn white.
Let your guests know they can leave the recording room.
You can now close the Zencastr tab, or exit Chrome.
