Who’s this article for? Hosts and guests |
Zencastr is rolling out a new recording experience. If this is the version you’re using, you’re in the right place. If your recording room looks different, see this article instead. |
After you stop recording, wait for all participant tracks to finish uploading before you leave the recording room. Don't leave the recording room until you've seen the confirmation that the files have been uploaded.
Confirm your uploads are complete
Important: Closing the tab or leaving the room before uploads are complete can interrupt the upload process. |
Follow the instructions below after you stop recording.
After you click Stop, stay in the recording room.
The tracks will start uploading.
You can see the progress in the Files tab.
Wait for the message confirming files uploaded.
Confirm that each participant's upload has completed.
Once all the tracks have finished uploading, you can leave the recording room.
